Library Board of Trustees

James Okolita Chair
Eleanor Osborne Vice Chair
Edward M. Pratt Treasurer
Maryanna Abren Secretary
Chasity Armstrong-Menard
Stephen Conway
George Davey
Sherri Hartlen-Neely
Keith McDonald

Members of the Board of Trustees may be contacted through the Library at:

102 North Main Street
Middleborough, MA 02360
508-946-2473 (fax)