All Upcoming Events Events

Wednesday, February 12
9:30am - 10:30am
Class Visits- Paling/Fauvell
Wednesday, February 12
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, February 12
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Thursday, February 13
10:15am - 11:00am
More TBD
Thursday, February 13
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, February 13
11:15am - 12:00pm
More TBD...
Thursday, February 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD.
Wednesday, February 19
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, February 19
11:00am - 12:00pm
More info TBD...
Thursday, February 20
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Monday, February 24
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Wednesday, February 26
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, February 26
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Thursday, February 27
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, February 27
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Condy/Secher class visits
Monday, March 02
9:30am - 10:30am
Class Visits- Lord and Stoker
Monday, March 02
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Tuesday, March 03
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, March 04
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, March 04
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Wednesday, March 04
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Watch this space for more information.
Thursday, March 05
10:30am - 11:30am
More info TBD...
Thursday, March 05
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Monday, March 09
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Monday, March 09
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Tuesday, March 10
10:15am - 11:15am
Green Class Visit
Wednesday, March 11
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, March 11
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Thursday, March 12
10:15am - 11:00am
More TBD
Thursday, March 12
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects

Pages