All Upcoming Events Events

Wednesday, May 29
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, May 30
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteers
Thursday, May 30
1:15pm - 2:30pm
Class Visits
Thursday, May 30
1:30pm - 2:30pm
More info to come!
Tuesday, June 04
9:30am - 11:15am
1st graders HBB Class Visits
Tuesday, June 04
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.
Wednesday, June 05
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, June 06
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteers
Tuesday, June 11
9:30am - 11:15am
1st graders HBB Class Visits
Wednesday, June 12
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, June 13
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteers
Wednesday, June 19
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, June 20
10:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteers
Monday, June 24
10:30am - 11:15am
Kids age 3-5 and their caregivers will enjoy a mixed bag of literature, music, movement, related art projects and parachute play!  Every gathering we will pick a new topic for the next one. Carol Carver of Self Help Inc.'s Coordinated Family and Community Engagement program will run this program... Read more
Tuesday, July 02
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.
Tuesday, August 06
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.
Tuesday, September 03
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.
Tuesday, October 01
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.
Wednesday, October 30
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Dustin Pari, from SyFy's "Ghost Hunters," presents, "Documenting the Dead." Dustin will take a look back at his own efforts to conduct paranormal research and take it back even further to some of the earliest spirit communication techniques. Complete with historical stories, evidence, and some “... Read more
Tuesday, November 05
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.
Tuesday, December 03
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Middleborough Parks Department - Commission meeting.

Pages