Kids Events

Thursday, December 19
4:30pm - 6:00pm
This is a meeting for Girl Scout Brownie Troop 62628. We meet on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month from 4:30pm - 5:45pm.For more information please contact Leslie Murphy at aculeslie@gmail.com.
Monday, January 13
10:30am - 11:30am
TBD
Monday, January 27
10:30am - 11:30am
TBD
Monday, February 10
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, February 24
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 02
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 09
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 16
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 30
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, April 06
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Thursday, May 07
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Thursday, May 14
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Thursday, May 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Thursday, May 28
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Monday, June 01
10:30am - 11:30am
TBD
Thursday, June 04
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Monday, June 08
10:30am - 11:30am
TBD
Thursday, June 11
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.

Pages