Kids Events

Monday, February 10
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Wednesday, February 12
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Thursday, February 13
10:15am - 11:00am
More TBD
Thursday, February 13
11:15am - 12:00pm
More TBD...
Thursday, February 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD.
Wednesday, February 19
11:00am - 12:00pm
More info TBD...
Monday, February 24
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Wednesday, February 26
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Monday, March 02
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Wednesday, March 04
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Thursday, March 05
10:30am - 11:30am
More info TBD...
Monday, March 09
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Wednesday, March 11
10:30am - 11:30am
More TBD....
Thursday, March 12
10:15am - 11:00am
More TBD
Thursday, March 12
11:15am - 12:00pm
More TBD...
Monday, March 16
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Thursday, March 19
10:15am - 11:00am
More TBD
Thursday, March 19
11:15am - 12:00pm
More TBD...
Monday, March 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Thursday, March 26
10:15am - 11:00am
More TBD
Thursday, March 26
11:15am - 12:00pm
More TBD...
Monday, March 30
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Monday, April 06
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Monday, April 13
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new... Read more
Wednesday, April 15
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Wednesday, April 22
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Wednesday, April 29
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Wednesday, May 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Thursday, May 07
10:30am - 11:30am
More info TBD.
Wednesday, May 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...

Pages