The Library--and all Town offices--are closed to the public beginning Tuesday, March 17th until further notice.

Kids Events

Wednesday, August 05
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, August 06
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, August 06
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Tuesday, August 11
5:00pm - 7:00pm
5th Annual K Social @ Soule Homestead Raindate: Wednesday August 12 More information TBA
Thursday, August 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Join Carol Carver for Fantasy Storywalk at the Middleboro Playground. This program is run by Self Help Inc.'s Coordinated Family and Community Engagement program. Location: Playground Rain Location: Library Meeting Room More information TBA.
Monday, September 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, October 19
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, November 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, December 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, January 11
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, January 25
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, February 01
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, March 22
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, April 12
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, May 17
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, June 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.

Pages