Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 14 2017 . Also includes Mon Oct 16 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017, Mon Nov 06 2017, Mon Nov 13 2017, Mon Nov 20 2017.
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 3:45pm to 6:30pm