Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Jan 03 2018 .
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm