Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 03 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Nov 28 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017, Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm