Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 25 2018 .
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm