Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 06 2018 .
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm