Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm