Events Listing

Monday, October 08
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Wednesday, October 10
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Check back later for more information on a special paranormal event for adults and teens (grades 9-12).
Thursday, October 11
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Discovery Workshops are bi-monthly parent/ child activities for school aged children. Each workshop will focus on a new topic. Topics range from science – history – art. This group is geared toward children ages 6-12.  Space is limited.  Register required.  Register here:
Saturday, October 13
9:00am - 10:30am
 This is a Planning meeting for the Middleboro Ice Hockey Group (MIHG).
Monday, October 15
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, October 22
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Tuesday, October 23
11:00am - 2:30pm
Regular meeting.
Wednesday, October 24
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us for a fascinating presentation and discussion of author Maureen Boyle's new book, Shallow Graves:  The Hunt for the... Read more
Monday, October 29
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, October 29
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, November 05
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, November 05
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join Ms. Gina for Preschool Play and Learn on the first Monday of the month from October to May. This program is an hour long parent/child program for ages 2.9 to 5 years and is designed with stories, songs, hands on free play activities and a craft that follows a monthly theme. ... Read more
Tuesday, November 06
6:00pm - 8:00pm
You've seen them re-enact Lizzie Borden's trial and Julia Child's "French Chef.'  Now, just in time for election day, Delvena Theatre Company returns to entertain you with a look into the lives (sometimes behind closed doors) of some of our presidents' wives, mothers and other female companions.... Read more
Thursday, November 08
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Discovery Workshops are bi-monthly parent/ child activities for school aged children. Each workshop will focus on a new topic. Topics range from science – history – art. This group is geared toward children ages 6-12.  Space is limited.  Register required.  Register here:
Saturday, November 10
9:00am - 10:30am
 This is a Planning meeting for the Middleboro Ice Hockey Group (MIHG).
Saturday, November 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Join artist and instructor Gregory Maichack in a hands-on workshop for youth in grades 5-12.  Teens will learn to paint Vincent van Gogh's "The Starry Night" and take home their own artwork to keep. All materials will be provided.  No experience necessary! Registration is required.   Please drop in... Read more
Monday, November 12
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, November 19
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, November 26
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, December 03
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join Ms. Gina for Preschool Play and Learn on the first Monday of the month from October to May. This program is an hour long parent/child program for ages 2.9 to 5 years and is designed with stories, songs, hands on free play activities and a craft that follows a monthly theme. ... Read more
Wednesday, December 05
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Remember the famous Christmas song which goes, “There’ll be scary ghost stories and tales of the glories of Christmases long, long ago…?" So what happened to the scary stories? Jeff Belanger brings the spooky back to the yuletide time of year with "Creepy Christmas," tales of ghostly traditions... Read more
Thursday, December 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Discovery Workshops are bi-monthly parent/ child activities for school aged children. Each workshop will focus on a new topic. Topics range from science – history – art. This group is geared toward children ages 6-12.  Space is limited.  Register required.  Register here:
Saturday, December 08
9:00am - 1:30pm
Regular meeting.
Monday, December 10
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Wednesday, December 12
5:00pm - 8:00am
Busy
Wednesday, December 19
5:00pm - 8:00am
Busy
Monday, January 07
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join Ms. Gina for Preschool Play and Learn on the first Monday of the month from October to May. This program is an hour long parent/child program for ages 2.9 to 5 years and is designed with stories, songs, hands on free play activities and a craft that follows a monthly theme. ... Read more
Thursday, January 10
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Discovery Workshops are bi-monthly parent/ child activities for school aged children. Each workshop will focus on a new topic. Topics range from science – history – art. This group is geared toward children ages 6-12.  Space is limited.  Register required.  Register here:
Monday, January 28
10:30am - 11:30am
Patchwork Storytime with Carol Carver
Monday, February 04
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join Ms. Gina for Preschool Play and Learn on the first Monday of the month from October to May. This program is an hour long parent/child program for ages 2.9 to 5 years and is designed with stories, songs, hands on free play activities and a craft that follows a monthly theme. ... Read more

Pages