Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


Board of Trustees

James Okolita, Chair  
Eleanor Osborne, Vice Chair  
Heather Montross, Assistant Treasurer  
Sherri Hartlen-Neely  
Dianne Stewart  
Marissa Boutin  
Ashley Mason, Secretary  

Members of the Board of Trustees may be contacted through the Library at:

102 North Main Street 
Middleborough, MA 02346 
508-946-2473 (fax)