Events Listing

Saturday, December 07
9:00am - 1:00pm
New Volunteer Training for people interested in spending 2 hours a week providing a healing pay opportunity for young children experiencing homelessness.
Tuesday, December 10
4:00pm - 5:00pm
It's a BLOCK PARTY! Lego building bricks and DUPLOs are available for kids of all ages to build with and have fun. Free.  No registration is required! Join us for the whole hour or less time. Sponsored by the Friends of the Middleborough Public Library.
Tuesday, December 10
6:30pm - 8:00pm
This month's selection is "The Woman in the Window" by A.J. Finn.  "It isn’t paranoia if it’s really happening ... Anna Fox lives alone, a recluse in her New York City home, unable to venture outside. She spends her day drinking wine (maybe too... Read more
Wednesday, December 11
10:00am - 11:00am
Coffee hour of the "Grandparents Raising Grandchildren" and "Kindship Caregivers"
Wednesday, December 11
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Miss Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery  Time.  Best for kids age 3-6 and their caregiver(s).  More information TBD.
Monday, December 16
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Tuesday, December 17
4:00pm - 5:00pm
It's a BLOCK PARTY! Lego building bricks and DUPLOs are available for kids of all ages to build with and have fun. Free.  No registration is required! Join us for the whole hour or less time. Sponsored by the Friends of the Middleborough Public Library.
Wednesday, December 18
10:00am - 11:00am
Coffee hour of the "Grandparents Raising Grandchildren" and "Kindship Caregivers"
Wednesday, December 18
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Miss Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery  Time.  Best for kids age 3-6 and their caregiver(s).  More information TBD.
Thursday, December 19
4:30pm - 6:00pm
This is a meeting for Girl Scout Brownie Troop 62628. We meet on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month from 4:30pm - 5:45pm.For more information please contact Leslie Murphy at aculeslie@gmail.com.
Monday, January 13
10:30am - 11:30am
TBD
Monday, January 20
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Monday, January 27
10:30am - 11:30am
TBD
Monday, February 10
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, February 17
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Monday, February 24
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 02
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 09
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 09
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Monday, March 16
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Thursday, March 19
10:00am - 4:30pm
Meeting of the MLA Paralibrarian Section.
Monday, March 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, March 30
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, April 06
10:30am - 11:30am
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students. April 13 is in case of inclement weather. More information to come...
Monday, April 20
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Thursday, May 07
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Tuesday, May 12
10:00am - 11:00am
HBB 1st grade visits
Thursday, May 14
10:30am - 11:30am
Join Ms. Jen from Self Help Inc. CFCE for Art Discovery Time.  Best for kids 3-6 years of age and their caregiver(s).  More info TBD.
Monday, May 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm
This is the monthly meeting for the Middleborough Library Board of Trustees.
Tuesday, May 19
10:00am - 11:00am
HBB 1st grade visits

Pages