Kids Homepage

Children's Library

Summer Reading runs until August 26th.  Log using Beanstack.  

Save the Date:  Toe Jam Puppet Band at 10 a.m. on Sat. Aug. 21st on the Town Hall Lawn.

Order a Book Bundle 

Upcoming Events

Wed, August 04
9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, August 05
4:00pm - 4:45pm
Mon, August 09
10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, August 10
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thu, August 12
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, August 19
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Sat, August 21
10:00am - 10:45am
Mon, September 13
10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, October 18
10:30am - 11:30am
Mon, November 15
10:30am - 11:30am

Featured

 

TumbleBook Library
TumbleBook of the Day
Click the Read Online button for today's book!
Come back tomorrow for another new book.
Happy Tumbling!

What's New

Come along with Red Sox's own Wally the Green Monster on an interactive reading adventure on Zoom! He will be showing kids how to use sounds, actions, and imagination to make books come alive! This virtual, fun, fast-paced show invites kids to... read more
Two StoryWalks® are available to families through mid-August. Don't forget to log this as part of your child's summer reading! The first is at the Town Pool at 26 Jackson St.  Read the book A Beach Tail by Karen Lynn Williams anytime the pool is... read more

Links for Kids

Kids Homepage