Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

  

In observance of Patriots' Day, the Library will be closed on Monday, April 15, 2024. The Library will reopen for normal hours on Tuesday, April 16, 2024.

Kids Homepage

Welcome

Spring into Reading Challenge has begun! Kids up to 6th grade have the chance to win prizes just by reading!  Click here or use the Beanstack app to create an account and watch for updates.

Order a Book Bundle

Upcoming Events

Tue, April 16
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Wed, April 17
10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, April 18
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Sat, April 20
10:00am - 12:00pm
Mon, April 22
10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, April 23
3:45pm - 4:45pm
Tue, April 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thu, April 25
10:00am - 11:30am
Tue, April 30
3:45pm - 4:45pm
Sat, May 04
10:00am - 2:00pm

Featured

 

TumbleBook Library
TumbleBook of the Day
Click the Read Online button for today's book!
Come back tomorrow for another new book.
Happy Tumbling!

New Children's Books

Visit the "What's New" spinner rack in the Children's room for recent acquisitions.  Don't miss the newest graphic novels at the end of the desk.

Gnome and Rat: Time to Party! by Lauren Stohler.   The second in this new graphic novel series with best friends Gnome and Rat celebrating together.  Good for 1st-4th graders.   To place a hold, click on the image.

 

Gnome and Rat: Time to Party!: (A Graphic Novel)

What's New

Drop-in for a Family Movie Night featuring... read more

Links for Kids

Kids Homepage