The Library remains closed. | Curbside Pickup is available.

Kids Events

Wednesday, July 08
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 09
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 09
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Wednesday, July 15
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 16
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 16
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Wednesday, July 22
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 23
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 23
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Wednesday, July 29
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 30
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 30
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Wednesday, August 05
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, August 06
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, August 06
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Tuesday, August 11
5:00pm - 7:00pm
5th Annual K Social @ Soule Homestead Raindate: Wednesday August 12 More information TBA
Thursday, August 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Join Carol Carver for Fantasy Storywalk at the Middleboro Playground. This program is run by Self Help Inc.'s Coordinated Family and Community Engagement program. Location: Playground Rain Location: Library Meeting Room More information TBA.
Friday, August 14
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Annual family concert on the Town Hall lawn.  More info TBD.
Monday, September 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, September 21
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Ms. Gina from Self Help Inc. CFCE will lead a Home School Discovery Workshop for kids in grades K-4.  Register at:  http://selfhelpcpc.org/calendar/
Monday, October 19
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, November 16
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Ms. Gina from Self Help Inc. CFCE will lead a Home School Discovery Workshop for kids in grades K-4.  Register at:  http://selfhelpcpc.org/calendar/
Monday, November 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, December 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Monday, January 11
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, January 25
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, January 25
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new friends over math. This program is... Read more
Monday, February 01
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, February 01
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new friends over math. This program is... Read more
Monday, February 08
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Gina McGarrigle of Self Help Inc. leads a Crazy 8  Math Club for homeschool students.  Crazy 8s is a new math club designed to get kids fired up about math. Every week Crazy 8ers build stuff, run and jump, make music, make a mess… all while bonding with new friends over math. This program is... Read more

Pages