Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 20 2018 except Mon May 14 2018, Mon May 28 2018, Mon Jun 11 2018, Mon Jun 25 2018, Mon Jul 09 2018, Mon Jul 23 2018, Mon Jul 30 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018.
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm