Events Listing

Thursday, April 16
9:00am - 1:00pm
Partnership Network Meeting for organizations that support local families experiencing homelessness.
Thursday, April 16
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Wednesday, April 22
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, April 22
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Thursday, April 23
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Tuesday, April 28
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Check this space in 2020 for more information.
Wednesday, April 29
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, April 29
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Thursday, April 30
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Monday, May 04
9:30am - 10:30am
Class Visits- Lord and Stoker
Tuesday, May 05
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, May 05
10:15am - 11:15am
Green Class Visit
Wednesday, May 06
9:30am - 10:30am
Class Visits- Paling/Fauvell
Wednesday, May 06
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, May 06
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Wednesday, May 06
3:00pm - 7:45pm
Check back in 2020 for more information about these classes. To accommodate the greatest number of participants, we will be offering two sessions -- one at 3:00 p.m., and another at 6:15 p.m. Registration will be required as seating is limited.
Thursday, May 07
10:30am - 11:30am
More info TBD.
Thursday, May 07
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Tuesday, May 12
10:00am - 11:00am
HBB 1st grade visits
Wednesday, May 13
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, May 13
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Thursday, May 14
10:30am - 11:30am
More info TBD.
Thursday, May 14
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, May 14
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD.
Tuesday, May 19
10:00am - 11:00am
HBB 1st grade visits
Wednesday, May 20
10:00am - 3:00pm
volunteers
Wednesday, May 20
1:00pm - 2:00pm
More info TBD...
Thursday, May 21
10:30am - 11:30am
More info TBD.
Thursday, May 21
11:30am - 12:30pm
Volunteer Projects
Thursday, May 21
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Condy/Secher class visits

Pages