Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Sep 25 2019 .
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm