Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2019 .
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm